КУРСЫ ВАЛЮТ

  • $69.33 руб. за 1 доллар
  • E75.40 руб. за 1 евро
  • Y53.33 руб. за 100 йен
  • Y/$0.77 долл. за 100 йен
  • 21:15Владивосток
  • 19:15Токио
  • 17:15Новосибирск
  • 14:15Москва

Альтернативная Энергия

Извините, раздел находится в стадии наполнения.