КУРСЫ ВАЛЮТ

  • $92.75 руб. за 1 доллар
  • E100.44 руб. за 1 евро
  • Y61.66 руб. за 100 йен
  • Y/$0.67 долл. за 100 йен
  • 02:38Владивосток
  • 00:38Токио
  • 22:38Новосибирск
  • 19:38Москва

Интересные статьи